Staff Directory

Top Management

dr_mazlina_crop
  • Prof. Madya Dr. Mazlina Che Mustafa
  • Position : DIRECTOR
  • Email : mazlina.cm@fppm.upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7130
dr_norazilawati
  • Prof. Madya Dr. Norazilawati Bt. Abdullah
  • Position : DEPUTY DIRECTOR ( RESEARCH & COMMERCIALIZATION )
  • Email : nora@fppm.upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7095
DrMashitah
  • Dr. Nor Mashitah Mohd Radzi
  • Position : DEPUTY DIRECTOR ( ACADEMIC , CHILD DEVELOPMENT & DATA SYSTEM )
  • Email : nmashitah@fpm.upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7132
DrTina
  • Dr. Norsayyidatina Che Rozubi
  • Position : COORDINATOR (NETWORK & COMMUNITY SERVICE UNIT)
  • Email : sayyidatina@fpm.upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7140
encik_juppri
  • Dr Juppri Bacotang
  • Position : COORDINATOR (PUBLICATION UNIT)
  • Email : juppri@fpm.upsi.edu.my
  • Contact: 015 4879 7131

Administration & Finance Unit

shahanida_crop
  • Pn. Shahaniza Bt. Shamsuddin
  • Position : ASSISTANT REGISTRAR (N44)
  • Email : shahaniza@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7133
sarah_crop
  • Pn. Siti Sarah Bt. Ahmad Zubdi
  • Position : ADMIN OFFICER ASSISTANT (N32)
  • Email : ssaz@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7135
khatijah_crop
  • Pn. Khatijah Bt. Yahaya
  • Position : ADMIN ASSISTANT (N22)
  • Email : khatijah@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7138
jamaludin_crop
  • En. Jamaludin Bin Ariffin
  • Position : OPERATIONAL ASSISTANT (N11)
  • Email : jamaluddin@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7294

Outreach & Community Service Unit

DrTina
  • Pn. Norsayyidatina Bt. Che Rozubi
  • Position : COORDINATOR (NETWORK & COMMUNITY SERVICE UNIT)
  • Email : sayyidatina@fpm.upsi.edu.myy
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7140
suzana_crop
  • Pn. Suzana Bt. Che Sulaiman
  • Position : ADMIN ASSISTANT (SPKU 19)
  • Email : suzana.cs@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7129

Research,Strategic & Rating Unit

dr_norazilawati
  • Prof. Madya Dr. Norazilawati Bt. Abdullah
  • Position : DEPUTY DIRECTOR ( RESEARCH & COMMERCIALIZATION )
  • Email : nora@fppm.upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7095
ida_crop
  • Pn. Noraidah binti Ahmad
  • Position : ADMIN ASSISTANT (N22)
  • Email : noraidah@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7138
norshidahwati_crop
  • Pn. Norshidahwati Bt. Mohd Noor
  • Position : ADMIN ASSISTANT (N19)
  • Email : shidah@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7136

Publication Unit

encik_juppri
  • Dr Juppri Bacotang
  • Position : COORDINATOR
  • Email : juppri@fpm.upsi.edu.my
asyikin_crop
  • Puan Nur Asyikin Bt Ismail
  • Position : ADMIN ASSISTANT (SPKU 19)
  • Email : asyikin.i@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7137

Postgraduate Unit

DrMashitah
  • Dr. Nor Mashitah Mohd Radzi
  • Position : DEPUTY DIRECTOR ( ACADEMIC , CHILD DEVELOPMENT & DATA SYSTEM )
  • Email : nmashitah@fpm.upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7132
sarah_crop
  • Pn. Siti Sarah Bt. Ahmad Zubdi
  • Position : ADMIN OFFICER ASSISTANT (N32)
  • Email : ssaz@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7135

Data System Unit

  • Dr. Nor Mashitah Mohd Radzi
  • Position : DEPUTY DIRECTOR ( ACADEMIC , CHILD DEVELOPMENT & DATA SYSTEM )
  • Email : nmashitah@fpm.upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7132
Anis
  • Cik Anis Fatiha Bt. Ahmad Sahimi @ Shuhaimi
  • Position : ASISSTANT IT OFFICER
  • Email : anis.fatiha@ict.upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7557
pikaaaa2
  • Cik Nur Syafiqah Bt. Zainodin
  • Position : ASISSTANT IT OFFICER (SPKU 29)
  • Email : syafi.zain@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7139

Child Development Unit

husmi_crop
  • Pn. Nurul Husmi Bt. Sulaiman
  • TADIKA Coordinator
  • Position : Education Service Officer (DG41)
  • Email : husmi@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7386
rozita_crop
  • Pn. Rozita Bt. Md Rosly
  • TASKA Coordinator
  • Position : Education Service Officer (DG42)
  • Email : rozita.m@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7143
naziroh_crop
  • Pn. Naziroh Bt. Romli
  • Position : Education Service Officer (DG44)
  • Email : naziroh@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7142
  • Pn. Mimi Baijura Mohd Yusoff
  • Position : Education Service Officer (DG44)
  • Email : mimi@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7142
  • Pn. Nursyazwani Bt. Ismail
  • Position : Education Service Officer (DG41)
  • Email : syazwani@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7141
  • Puan Noraida Bt. Othman
  • Position : Education Service Officer (DG41)
  • Email : noraida@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7144
jagath_crop
  • Cik Jagath Janani A/P Gnanasekharan
  • Position : Education Service Officer (DG41)
  • Email : jagathjanani@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7144
zakuan_crop
  • En. Mohamad Nor Zakuan Bin Abdul Rashid
  • Position : Education Service Officer (DG29)
  • Email : zakuan@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7144
farah_crop
  • Pn. Farah Hadila Bt. Abas
  • Position : Children Management Assistant (N22)
  • Email : farah@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7144
norelme_crop
  • Pn. Norelme Bt. Mokhtar
  • Position : Education Service Officer (DG41)
  • Email : norelme@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7141
syazwaniManja_crop
  • Puan Syazwani Aniyah Manja
  • Position : Education Service Officer (DG41)
  • Email : syazwanianiyah@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7144
zatil_crop
  • Cik Zatil Hidayah Bt. Haji Hamizi
  • Position : Education Service Officer (DG41)
  • Email : zatil.hamizi@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7144
  • Pn. Noorasyikin Bt. Osman
  • Position : Children Management Assistant (N22)
  • Email : noorasyikin@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7144
  • Pn. Izni Bt. Mohd Daud
  • Position : Children Management Assistant (N19)
  • Email : izni@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7137
sharizad_crop
  • Pn. Noor Sharizad Bt. Rohaizad
  • Position : Education Service Officer (DG41)
  • Email : sharizad@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7141
  • Pn. Nur Hidayah Syazira Bt. Mohd Shukor
  • Position : Education Service Officer (DG41)
  • Email : shazira@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7144
  • Pn. Nor Azura Bt. Yusofe
  • Position : Education Service Officer (DG42)
  • Email : azura.yusofe@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7137
  • Pn. Maziah Bt. Ahmad
  • Position : Children Management Assistant (N22)
  • Email : maziahahmad@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7143
hashimah_crop
  • Pn. Hashimah Bt. Harun
  • Position : Children Management Assistant (N19)
  • Email : shimah@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7144
  • Pn. Nurul Ashikin Bt. Hassan Basri
  • Position : Children Management Asisstant (N19)
  • Email : nurul_ashikin@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7144
dat_crop
  • Mohamad Syahadat Bin Mohd Fauzi
  • Position : Children Management Asisstant (N19)
  • Email : syahadat@upsi.edu.my
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7144
  • Pn. Nor Ain Bt. Ismail
  • Position : Food Preparation Assistant (C19)
  • Email :
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7144
  • En. Zuhal Bin Saari
  • Position : Food Preparation Assistant (C19)
  • Email :
  • Contact Number : 015 4879 7144
Translate »