Directory

Top Management

Prof. Madya Dr. Mazlina Che Mustafa
DIRECTOR
mazlina.cm@fppm.upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7130

Prof. Madya Dr. Norazilawati Bt. Abdullah
DEPUTY DIRECTOR ( RESEARCH & COMMERCIALIZATION )
nora@fppm.upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7095

Dr. Masayu Bt Dzainuddin
DEPUTY DIRECTOR (ACADEMIC, CHILD DEVELOPMENT & DATA SYSTEM)
masayu@fpm.upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7095

Profesor Madya Dr. Abdul Halim bin Masnan
COORDINATOR (INDUSTRIAL NETWORK, COMMUNITY SERVICE & PUBLICATION UNIT)
abdul.halim@fpm.upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7140

Dr. Iylia Dayana binti Shamsudin
COORDINATOR (IT AND DATA SYSTEM)
iyliadayana@fpm.upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7140

Administration & Finance Unit

Pn. Shahaniza Bt. Shamsuddin
ASSISTANT REGISTRAR (N44)
shahaniza@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7133

Pn. Siti Sarah Bt. Ahmad Zubdi
ADMIN OFFICER ASSISTANT (N32)
ssaz@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7135

Pn. Khatijah Bt. Yahaya
ADMIN ASSISTANT (N22)
khatijah@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7138

En. Mohd Jamil bin Mohd Arif
OPERATION ASSISTANT (N11)
khatijah@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7138

Industrial Networking, Community Service & Publication Unit

Profesor Madya Dr. Abdul Halim bin Masnan
COORDINATOR (INDUSTRIAL NETWORK, COMMUNITY SERVICE & PUBLICATION UNIT)
abdul.halim@fpm.upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7140

Pn Nur Asyikin Bt Ismail
SPKU 19
asyikin.i@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7136

Research,Strategic & Rating Unit

Prof. Madya Dr. Norazilawati Bt. Abdullah
DEPUTY DIRECTOR ( RESEARCH & COMMERCIALIZATION )
nora@fppm.upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7095

Pn Noor Munirah Bt Muhammad
SPKU 41
munirah.muhammad@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7136

Puan Norzuliati binti Zubir
ADMIN ASSISTANT (N22)
norzuliati@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7136

Consulting, Training & Commercialization Unit

Pn. Shahaniza Bt. Shamsuddin
ASSISTANT REGISTRAR (N44)
shahaniza@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7133

Pn Suzana Bt Che Sulaiman
SPKU 19
suzana.cs@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7136

IT & Data System Unit

Dr. Iylia Dayana binti Shamsudin
COORDINATOR (IT AND DATA SYSTEM)
iyliadayana@fpm.upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7140

En Eimiza Faisha Bin Azmi
IT OFFICER (F41)
eimiza@ict.upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7139

Pn Izni Bt. Mohd Daud
Children Management Assistant (N22)
izni@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7137

Cik Nur Aqilah Binti Mohd Khuzir
SPKU 19
ncdc@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7139

Postgraduate Unit

Dr. Masayu Bt Dzainuddin
DEPUTY DIRECTOR (ACADEMIC, CHILD DEVELOPMENT & DATA SYSTEM)
masayu@fpm.upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7095

Pn. Siti Sarah Bt. Ahmad Zubdi
ADMIN OFFICER ASSISTANT (N32)
ssaz@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7135

Child Development Unit

Pn Nur Hidayah Shazira Bt Mohd Shukor
TADIKA COORDINATOR
shazira@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7143

Pn Noor Sharizad Bt Rohaizad
TASKA COORDINATOR
shazira@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7143

Pn Naziroh Bt Romli
Education Service Officer (DG44)
naziroh@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7142

Pn Norelme Bt Mokhtar
Education Service Officer (DG44)
norelme@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7141

Pn Mimi Baijura binti Mohd Yusuff
Education Service Officer (DG44)
mimi@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7142

Pn Noraida Bt. Othman
Education Service Officer (DG44)
noraida@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7144

Pn Nursyazwani Bt. Ismail
Education Service Officer (DG44)
syazwani@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7141

Pn Nurul Husmi Bt. Sulaiman
Education Service Officer (DG44)
husmi@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7386

Pn Nor Azura Bt Yusofe
Education Service Officer (DG42)
azura.yusofe@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7137

Pn Rozita Bt. Md Rosly
Education Service Officer (DG42)
rozita.m@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7137

Cik Jagath Janani A/P Gnanasekharan
Education Service Officer (DG41)
jagathjanani@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7144

Pn Syazwani Aniyah Bt Manja
Education Service Officer (DG41)
syazwanianiyah@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7144

Cik Zatil Hidayah Bt. Haji Hamizi
Education Service Officer (DG41)
zatil.hamizi@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7144

En. Mohamad Nor Zakuan Bin Abdul Rashid
Education Service Officer (DG29)
zakuan@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7144

Pn Maziah Bt. Ahmad
Children Management Assistant (N22)
maziahahmad@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7143

Pn Noorasyikin Bt. Osman
Children Management Assistant (N22)
noorasyikin@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7144

Pn Farah Hadila Bt. Abas
Children Management Assistant (N22)
farah@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7144

Pn Hashimah Bt. Harun
Children Management Assistant (N19)
shimah@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7144

Pn Izni Bt. Mohd Daud
Children Management Assistant (N22)
izni@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7137

Pn Nurul Ashikin Bt. Hassan Basri
Children Management Asisstant (N19)
nurul_ashikin@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7144

En Mohamad Syahadat Bin Mohd Fauzi
Children Management Asisstant (N19)
syahadat@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7144

Cik Nur Najwa Amirah Binti Mohd Hisham
Children Management Asisstant (N19)
syahadat@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7144

En Zuhal Bin Saari
Food Preparation Assistant (C19)
zuhal@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7141

Pn Nor Ain Bt. Ismail
Food Preparation Assistant (C19)
norain.ismail@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7141

Teacher Assistant

Pn Azura Suhaila Ezanie Binti Azid
SPKU 11
azurasuhaila@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7141

Pn Melati Binti Khalid
SPKU 11
melati@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7141

Pn Noratikah Binti Mokhtar
SPKU 11
noratikah@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7141

Pn Nur Ayu Fazira Bt Seffee
SPKU 11
ayufazira@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7141

Pn Nurul Izzati Binti Mohd Noor
SPKU 11
izzatimn@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7141

Pn Siti Sarah Binti Samad
SPKU 11
sarah@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7141

Pn Nur Anis Syahirah Bt Mohd Azli
SPKU 11
anis.azli@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7141

Cik Noor Waheedah Bt Sayuti
SPKU 11
waheeda@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7141

Cik Norshaza Atikah Bt S. Mazlihisham
SPKU 11
norshaza@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7141

Pn. Aziema bt Seffee
SPKU 11
aziema@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7141

Cik Nur A’fini bt Razali
SPKU 11
afini@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7141

Pn Nurul Dayana bt Mohd Nor
SPKU 11
dayana@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7141

Cik Nur Nadia Athirah Bt Mohd Hisham
SPKU 11
nadiaathirah@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7141

Cik Nur Suhadah binti Abu Hanifah
SPKU 11
nursuhadah@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7141

Cik Siti Farah Umaimah bt Husain
SPKU 11
farah@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7141

Pn Tutyhairina bt Yusuf
SPKU 11
tutyhairina@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7141

Pn Nurul Asikin Binti Arbain
SPKU 11
asikin.arbain@upsi.edu.my
015 4879 7141